487  map

    

 

Board of Directors

 

 

Executive Committee

 

 

  President
Kyle VonRuden
Hausmann-Johnson Insurance
kyle.vonruden@hausmann-johnson.com

  Past President
Josh Marron
Park Bank
jmarron@parkbank.com

chamber_proofs 061
  President Elect
Terry Healy-Lemke
Celerity Staffing Solutions
terry@celeritystaffing.com



S.Campagna
  Treasurer
Sarah Campagna
Summit Credit Union
sarah.campagna@summitcreditunion.com
 
765
  Secretary
Dave Neelsen
StoryFirst Media
dave@storyfirstmedia.com

‚Äč


Board of Directors

 


L.Ellis-McLeod
  Laurie Ellis-McLeod
Aerie Preferred Financial
lemcleod@AERIEpfg.com


A.Fickett

  Andy Fickett
Fish & Associates
AFickett@fishassoc.com

  Jeff Kraemer
Kraemer Development
jeff@kraemerdevelopment.com

D.Porter

  Deana Porter
Broadwing Advisors
deana@broadwing-advisors.com


 

Don Powell
Chartwell Wisconsin
dpowell@chartwellwisc.com

M.Shea

  Mike Shea
Costco
W01020mkt04@costco.com


762
  Bob VandenBurgt
Yahara Software/Link USA
bob@linkusa-inc.com
     


  Ex-Officio Board Member
Mike Davis
City of Middleton
mdavis@ci.middleton.wi.us
Mavroulis mug   Ex-Officio Board Member
George Mavroulis
Middleton-Cross Plains School District
gmavroulis@mcpasd.k12.wi.us